Staff Directory

Photos coming soon

Brian BoehnleinTechnologyData Coordinatorbboehnle@nhj.k12.in.us
Beth CrousoreTechnologyOperations Managerbcrousore@nhj.k12.in.us
Todd DotyMaintenancePT Maintenance Assistant
Amy HeavilinHigh Schoolaheavilin@nhj.k12.in.us
Stacy Hoguesthogue@nhj.k12.in.us
Bobby OgdenTechnologyTechnology Specialistbogden@nhj.k12.in.us
Carl PfaehlerMaintenanceMaintenance Assistantcpfaehl@nhj.k12.in.us
Casey PoindexterMaintenanceAssistant Transportation Managercpoindexter@nhj.k12.in.us
Donna RichardsMaintenance/Transportation Coordinatordrichards@nhj.k12.in.us
Josh RooksMaintenanceMaintenance Assistantjrooks@nhj.k12.in.us
Jared SneedMaintenanceDirector of Facilities/Interim Transportation Directorjsneed@nhj.k12.in.us
John WalkerMaintenanceMechanicjwalker@nhj.k12.in.us
Lisa WallaceIntermediate School5th Grade Teacherlwallace@nhj.k12.in.us
Terry Waltztwaltz1@nhj.k12.in.us
Susan Wilkersonsuwilkerson@nhj.k12.in.us