Elementary School Directory

FACULTY

Andrea Cave

Special Education Assistant

acave@nhj.k12.in.us

Maggie Liebert

Special Education Assistant

mliebert@nhj.k12.in.us

Courtney McCloud

Special Education Assistant

cmccloud@nhj.k12.in.us

Donna Miller

Special Education Assistant

dmiller1@nhj.k12.in.us

Karyn Todor

Speech & Language Pathologist

ktodor@nhj.k12.in.us

Cassie Trimble

Special Education Teacher

ctrimble@nhj.k12.in.us

Lindi Vansickle

Special Education Assistant

lvansickle@nhj.k12.in.us

Karlea Weddle

Special Education Assistant

kweddle@nhj.k12.in.us


Logo for Canvas
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for IXL
Logo for Accredited