Elementary School Directory

FACULTY

Bennie Burgett

Special Education Teacher

bburgett@nhj.k12.in.us

Cora Canada

Special Education Assistant

ccanada@nhj.k12.in.us

Mary DeHart

Special Education Assistant

mdehart@nhj.k12.in.us

Phil Groninger

Special Education Assistant

pgroninger@nhj.k12.in.us

Lauren Guyer

Kindergarten Assistant

lguyer@nhj.k12.in.us

Soni Jackson

Essential Skills Assistant

sjackson@nhj.k12.in.us

Maggie Liebert

Special Education Assistant

mliebert@nhj.k12.in.us

Courtney McCloud

Special Education Assistant

cmccloud@nhj.k12.in.us

Donna Miller

Special Education Assistant

dmiller1@nhj.k12.in.us

Lisa Sprong

Special Education Assistant

lsprong@nhj.k12.in.us

Karyn Todor

Speech & Language Pathologist

ktodor@nhj.k12.in.us


Logo for Canvas
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for Accredited
Logo for IXL