Middle School Directory

FACULTY

Angie Burgess

Special Education Assistant

aburgess@nhj.k12.in.us

Jared Cave

Essential Skills Assistant

jcave@nhj.k12.in.us

Suzi Duford

Special Education Assistant

sduford@nhj.k12.in.us

Lisa Gruner

Special Education Assistant

lgruner@nhj.k12.in.us

JP Huston

Health/Physical Education 7

jhuston@nhj.k12.in.us

Melissa Pharr

Health/Physical Education 6

mpharr@nhj.k12.in.us

Keidra Porter

Essential Skills Assistant

Brad Smith

Health/Physical Education 8

bsmith@nhj.k12.in.us


Logo for Canvas
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for IXL
Logo for Accredited