High School Directory

Administrators and Staff

Bill Wallace

Assistant Principal

bwallace@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2110

Amy Smith

Administrative Assistant

asmith2@nhj.k12.in.us

Jill Lawalin, RN

Director of Health and Wellness

jlawalin@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2108

Leah Haase

Counseling/Athletic Secretary

lhaase@nhj.k12.in.us

Lisa Davis

MS/HS Cafeteria Manager

ldavis@nhj.k12.in.us

Cindy Dillingham

Head Custodian


FACULTY

Drew Glentzer

IC Learning Center, Business/Math

dglentzer@nhj.k12.in.us

Carrie Matlock

Special Education Aide

Rick Parmer

Physical Education/Health

rparmer@nhj.k12.in.us

Lauren Woodworth

Instructional Coach/Computer Science

lawoodworth@nhj.k12.in.us


Logo for Canvas
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for IXL
Logo for Accredited