Administration/School Board

OUR VISION 

NHJ Administration Building Indian Creek Schools

The vision of the Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation is that of a dynamic organization that will work in partnership with the family and community to maintain and provide adequate resources for a safe, disciplined, and productive environment where all students and highly competent and committed adults are meaningfully engaging in learning. Our curriculum design and instructional practices will provide the knowledge, attitudes, skills, and habits for all students to become responsible citizens in American society, life-long learners, and successful participants in a global and technological society.

NHJ ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Timothy Edsell

Superintendent

tedsell@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Andrea Perry

Assistant Superintendent

aperry@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Debbie Carter

Business Manager/Treasurer

dcarter@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Terri Ellington

Deputy Treasurer

tellington@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Heidi Baca

Admin Secretary

hbaca@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Jill Lawalin, RN

Director of Health and Wellness

jlawalin@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2108

Paige Prough

Director of Special Services, SPED Coordinator

pprough@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2107

Carol Schaaf

Director of Food Service

cschaaf@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2106

Andrew Summers

Director of Technology

asummers@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2170

John Walker

Director of Transportation

jwalker@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2184

Eric Long

Elementary School Principal

elong@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2150

Kim Davis

Intermediate School Principal

kdavis@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2160

Sean Zachery

Middle School Principal

szachery1@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2130

Luke Skobel

High School Principal

lskobel@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2110

Bill Wallace

Assistant Principal

bwallace@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2110

Kate Taylor

Communications Director

ktaylor@nhj.k12.in.us

317.373.4134

Jared Sneed

Director of Facilities

jsneed@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2181



SCHOOL BOARD MINUTES

The NHJ Board of School Trustees meets at 7 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the LGI Room at Indian Creek Middle School, 801 West Indian Creek Drive Trafalgar, IN 46181The Board’s meeting site is fully accessible to all persons. Any person requiring further accommodation should contact the Administration Office at 317.878.2100.

Logo for Canvas
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for IXL
Logo for Accredited