Administration/School Board

OUR VISION 

NHJ Administration Building Indian Creek Schools

The vision of the Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation is that of a dynamic organization that will work in partnership with the family and community to maintain and provide adequate resources for a safe, disciplined, and productive environment where all students and highly competent and committed adults are meaningfully engaging in learning. Our curriculum design and instructional practices will provide the knowledge, attitudes, skills, and habits for all students to become responsible citizens in American society, life-long learners, and successful participants in a global and technological society.

School Board/Superintendent Expectations

NHJ ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Perry

Assistant Superintendent

aperry@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Jacob Heuchan

Business Manager/Treasurer

jheuchan@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Terri Ellington

Deputy Treasurer

tellington@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Heidi Baca

Admin Secretary

hbaca@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Jill Lawalin, RN

Director of Health and Wellness

jlawalin@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2108

Paige Prough

Special Education Coordinator

pprough@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2107

Beth Frisbie

Director of Food Service

bfrisbie@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2106

Andrew Summers

Director of Technology

asummers@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2170

John Walker

Director of Transportation

jwalker@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2184

Eric Long

Principal ICES

elong@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2150

Ashley Wilcoxen

Assistant Principal ICES/ICIS

awilcoxen@nhj.k12.in.us

Kim Davis

Principal ICMS

kdavis@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2160

Sean Zachery

Assistant Principal ICMS

szachery1@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2130

Luke Skobel

Principal ICHS

lskobel@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2110

Bill Wallace

Assistant Principal ICHS

bwallace@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2110

Katie Dillman

Payroll and Benefits Assistant

kdillman@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2100

Kate Taylor

Communications Director

ktaylor@nhj.k12.in.us

317.373.4134

Jared Sneed

Director of Facilities

jsneed@nhj.k12.in.us

317.878.2181



SCHOOL BOARD MINUTES

The NHJ Board of School Trustees meets at 7 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the LGI Room at Indian Creek Middle School, 801 West Indian Creek Drive Trafalgar, IN 46181. Note: The October board meeting is on the first Tuesday due to fall break. The Board’s meeting site is fully accessible to all persons. Any person requiring further accommodation should contact the Administration Office at 317.878.2100.

Logo for Canvas
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Naviance
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for Accredited
Logo for IXL