Administration/School Board

OUR VISION 

The vision of the Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation is that of a dynamic organization that will work in partnership with the family and community to maintain and provide adequate resources for a safe, disciplined, and productive environment where all students and highly competent and committed adults are meaningfully engaging in learning. Our curriculum design and instructional practices will provide the knowledge, attitudes, skills, and habits for all students to become responsible citizens in American society, life-long learners, and successful participants in a global and technological society.

NHJ Administration Building Indian Creek Schools

NHJ ADMINISTRATION

Andy Cline

Assistant Superintendent

acline@nhj.k12.in.us

Susie Baker, RN

Director of Health and Wellness, Nurse

sbaker@nhj.k12.in.us

Gloria Crowell

Director of Special Services, SPED Coordinator

gcrowell@nhj.k12.in.us

Carol Schaaf

Director of Food Service

cschaaf@nhj.k12.in.us

Jared Sneed

Director of Facilities and Maintenance

jsneed@nhj.k12.in.us

John Walker

Director of Transportation

jwalker@nhj.k12.in.us

Keith Grant

Elementary School Principal

kgrant@nhj.k12.in.us

Andrea Perry

Intermediate School Principal

aperry@nhj.k12.in.us

Kim Davis

Middle School Assistant Principal

kdavis@nhj.k12.in.us



NHJ SCHOOL BOARD

SCHOOL BOARD MINUTES

The NHJ Board of School Trustees meets at 7 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at the Administration Office, 802 South Indian Creek Drive, Trafalgar, Indiana, 46181. 

The Board’s meeting site is fully accessible to all persons. Any person requiring further accommodation should contact the Administration Office at 317.878.2100.

Logo for Canvas
Logo for Google Classroom
Logo for Infinite Campus
Logo for IXL